top of page
1.png

The Association of Mobile and Portable Sanitation Africa

Expanding and Promoting the Mobile and Portable Sanitation Industry

MEMBERS

Absolute Ablutions (Pty) Ltd

Alet Byers
+27 82 492 6800

alet@absoluteablutions.co.za

Atlas Plastics (Pty) Ltd

Vishnu Chetty

+27 74 550 7185

vishnu@atlasplastics.co.za

Melaine Cope

+27 61 677 3632

melaine@atlasplastics.co.za

Boland Toilet Services (Pty) Ltd

 

Vickie Joubert

+27 66 210 0485

vickie@jmgrp.co.za

Chembros CC

Paolo Lupini

+27 82 335 7891

paolo@jjchembros.co.za


Craig Schwulst

+27 79 517 7111

info@jjchembros.co.za

craig@jjchembros.co.za

Chillers on Wheels

Zacharia Mabala Kwakwa

+27 60 571 0479

sakkie@chillersonwheels.co.za

Dragon Loo Toilet Hire

Jim Besnaar
+27 82 551 3001

jim@dragonloo.co.za

East Rand Toilet Hire

Zweli Ndlovu
011 896 4749

z.ndhlovu@loohire.co.za

Every Flush Toilet Hire

Thando Stimela

+27 73 475 9575

thando@everyflush.co.za

info@everyflush.co.za

Express Toilet Hire

Gerald/Tasia Fourie

+27 82 878 9199

gerald@expresstoilethire.co.za

gerald@nationalpridetrading.co.za

tasia.f@exphire.co.za

Fancy Flush Pty Ltd

Jay de Jongh

+27 82 976 0378

jay@chillingaffairs.co.za

Greensys Pty Ltd

Sixolile Kutta

+27 71 497 3119

sixolile.kutta@gmail.com

Hitbay Sanitation Services
(Pty) Ltd

Imelda/Maynard Mutamuko

+26 377 223 5763

dylordfd@gmail.com

Dylord Mutauko

+26 371 933 2988

dylordfd@gmail.com

Impendulo Environmental Solutions
 

Stuart Nkambule

+27 72 606 0387

stuart@impenduloenviro.com

Kinga Solutions

Juan Tulian

+27 71 606 8646

juan.tc@gmail.com

Malakhiwe Holdings

Thozama Monica Ludaka

+27 84 458 2997

thozamaludaka@yahoo.com

Mamusa Event Management

Ike Dladla

+27 83 514 1900

ike@lantic.net

mamusaem@yahoo.com

MBM Events

Mduduzi Brian Machika

+27 76 906 8679

mduduzimachika0@gmail.com

sales@mbmevents.co.za

Mobi Shower & Toilet

Henri Adams

+27 83 327 1555

henri@mobishower.co.za

Moreki Distributors CC

Bongani Ngwenya

+27 83 998 8090

bongani.ngwenya@moreki

solutions.co.za

Mupo Washu Environmental Consultant

Mbambaia Getrude Sheron

011 393 1625

mupowashudesk@gmail.com

National Pride Trading

Gerald Fourie

+27 82 878 9199

gerald@expresstoilethire.co.za

gerald@nationalpridetrading.co.za

Outdoor Chillers

Ravine Ramikissoon

+27 82 550 5387

info@chillers.co.za

Pioneer Plastics

Gary Wiid

012 541 6000
sales@pioneerplastics.co.za

Red Ants Security

Fuzile Balintulo
011 444 9226
admin20@rasre.co.za

Sanitation For Africa

Gary Bolt

​+27 76 074 4898

info@amps-africa.co.za

SANCO

Louis van der Walt
072 686 4941
management@sanco.co.za

Satellite Industry

Andy Cartright

+27 87 551 0863

andyc@satelliteindustries.com

SPONSORS

logo.png
Satellite Industries

Andy Cartwright

Restrooms, Portable Restroom &

Toilet Manufacturer

www.satelliteindustries.co.uk

Chembros.png
JJ Chembros

Craig Schwulst / Paolo Lupini

www.jjchembros.com

pointofrentalsoftware_meta.png
Point of Rental

Bernice Smith

Rental Software and Inventory Management

www.point-of-rental.com

National Pride

Gerald Fourie

ARMAL worldwide portable sanitation manufacturer

www.armal.biz

AA-Logo.jpg
Absolute Ablutions

Alet Byers

Ablution facilities, Mobile toilets and Customised trailers

www.absoluteablutions.co.za

Pioneer_Logo_Vector-1_1204x630.jpg.webp
Pioneer Plastics

Gary Wiid

 

Wide Range of Plastic Products

www.pioneerplastics.co.za

A_P_Logo_With_Flag_v2_2.png
Atlas Plastics

  Riaan Venter / Vishnu Chetty

www.atlasplastics.co.za

353c70_8aaf4915ce0344098142c30825d03d74~mv2.png
Sanitation for Africa

Gary Bolt

www.sanitationforafrica.co.za

Talisman Hire Potchefstroom

Andries Jansen

+27 82 306 4282

andriesj@talisman.co.za

ADVANTAGES OF BEING A MEMBER

  • Be part of the industry association

  • Use the AMPS-Africa badge on all your stationery

  • Aid marketing efforts to new customers

  • Be part of the new standards document

  • Access training programs

  • Gain voting rights at the AGM

  • Stay up to date with industry news

  • Be listed on the member's database (website)

  • Receive corporate governance and compliance updates

LET'S GROW OUR INDUSTRY

The Association of Mobile and Portable Sanitation Africa sets hygiene standards and promotes our industry. We explore new technologies and best practice, learn from the rest of the world, to improve the health and dignity of our customers and staff.


Join this initiative and let's grow our industry together.
bottom of page